Kommuneforening

8. maj 2018

Karsten Schøn, KF Formand 
Sønderborg
ksc@pc.dk 
3020 8900 
selvstændig 

Poul Winther, næstformand
Nordborg
poul.winther@mail.tele.dk
2023 4254
tidligere direktør

Kristian Bonefeld, sekretær

Sønderborg
kbonefeld@gmail.com
4054 7879
fuldmægtig 


Carsten Andersen
Sønderborg
rinaogcarsten@gmail.com
2490 5565     

Henrik T. Nielsen
Sønderborg
h.t.nielsen@dadlnet.dk
2016 9936  

Nina Lock Frandsen
Nordborg
ninalock@pc.dk
6024 3979  

Carl Erik Hoeg-Hansen
Midtals  
klov109@stofanet.dk
2989 8774  

Simon Nørskov
Sønderborg
simon0202@live.dk
2226 0670
sikkerhedskonsulent

Troels Lyck
Sundeved
troelslyck@bbsyd.dk
2366 6677   

Hans Valdemar Moldt
Broager
moldt@pc.dk
2124 5342  

Sten Holm
Gråsten
stenholm.sh@gmail.com
2076 0193
ATK-Operatør

Thomas Schülein
Sønderborg
thomas@schuelein.dk
4015 4969
finance manager 

Jens Lei Sønderborg
jenslei@ballegaard.info
2381 1711
landmand