Kommuneforening

17. august 2020

Karsten Schøn, KF Formand 
Sønderborg
ksc@pc.dk 
3020 8900 
selvstændig 

Poul Winther, næstformand
Nordborg
poul.winther@outlook.dk
2023 4254
tidligere direktør

Kristian Bonefeld, sekretær
Sønderborg
kbonefeld@gmail.com
4054 7879
fuldmægtig 


Carsten Andersen, kasserer
Sønderborg
rinaogcarsten@gmail.com 
2490 5565   

Helle W. Andersen
Sønderborg
vwpax@hotmail.com
2212 2017

Lars Romsøe Grandt
Nordborg & kredsbestyrelse
lars@romsoe.dk
2048 8844     

Peter Thomsen
Midtals, Augustenborg  
pth@sonderborg.dk
2790 3996 

Michael Haugaard
Sønderborg
mail@michaelhaugaard.dk  
2810 9909

Troels Lyck
Sundeved
troelslyck@bbsyd.dk
2366 6677   

Hans Valdemar Moldt
Broager
moldt@pc.dk
2124 5342  

Ingrid Johannsen
Gråsten
ingridsjohannsen@gmail.com
2119 0281

Thomas Schülein
Sønderborg
thomas@schuelein.dk
4015 4969
finance manager 

Josefine Paaske
VU, Sønderborg
josefine.paaske.silke@gmail.com
5151 2381

Trine Juul Jakobsen
VU, Nordborg
trine@juuljakobsen.dk
2047 7044