Kommuneforening

2. april 2019

Karsten Schøn, KF Formand 
Sønderborg
ksc@pc.dk 
3020 8900 
selvstændig 

Poul Winther, næstformand
Nordborg
poul.winther@outlook.dk
2023 4254
tidligere direktør

Kristian Bonefeld, sekretær

Sønderborg
kbonefeld@gmail.com
4054 7879
fuldmægtig 


Carsten Andersen, kasserer
Sønderborg
rinaogcarsten@gmail.com 
2490 5565   

Henrik T. Nielsen
Sønderborg
h.t.nielsen@dadlnet.dk
2016 9936  

Lars Romsøe Grandt
Nordborg & kredsbestyrelse
lars@romsoe.dk
2048 8844     

Peter Thomsen
Midtals, Augustenborg  
pth@sonderborg.dk
2790 3996 

Simon Nørskov
Sønderborg
simon0202@live.dk
2226 0670
sikkerhedskonsulent

Troels Lyck
Sundeved
troelslyck@bbsyd.dk
2366 6677   

Hans Valdemar Moldt
Broager
moldt@pc.dk
2124 5342  

Ingrid Johannsen
Gråsten
ingridsjohannsen@gmail.com
2119 0281

Thomas Schülein
Sønderborg
thomas@schuelein.dk
4015 4969
finance manager 

Josefine Paaske
VU, Sønderborg
josefine.paaske.silke@gmail.com
5151 2381

Josefine Gefke Madsen
VU, Sønderborg
josefinegm@gmail.com
5331 9818

Henning Bjerring
LOF
henning_bjerring@hotmail.com
2087 8542