Lokalforening, VU & LOF

7. juli 2022

Sønderborg lokalforening

Charlotte Wejs, formand
Sønderborg
 info@hotelsoenderborg.dk
2040 3733

Mads Hagen, næstformand
Sønderborg
madshagen@sportsklinik-syd.dk
2616 0222

Helle W. Andersen, kasserer
Sønderborg
vwpax@hotmail.com
2212 2017

Anders Lysholm Jacobsen, sekretær
anders.jacobsen1987@gmail.com
2282 9709


Michael Haugaard, bestyrelsesmedlem
Sønderborg
mail@michaelhaugaard.dk
5158 1751

Nina Hell-Sjögren, bestyrelsesmedlem
Sydals


broager lokalforening

Hans Valdemar Moldt, formand
Egernsund
valdemarmoldt@gmail.com
2124 5342 

Christian Jürgensen, næstformand
Broager
chrjurgensen@gmail.com
20234093

Helle Johannsen, kasserer
Sønderborg
hnjoh@pc.dk
21632340 

Erik Krogh, sekretær
Broager
erik@ekrogh.dk
26738130

Jane Bie Rasmussen, bestyrelsesmedlem
Broager
skeldemark@bbsyd.dk
42494289

Lene Jørgensen, bestyrelsesmedlem
Broager
leneogtage@gmail.com
40416463

Finn Flugt Jonason, bestyrelsesmedlem
Sønderborg
fj-food@bbsyd.dk
24838306

Kaj Christensen, bestyrelsesmedlem
Broager
lertrans@outlook.dk
21636707


gråsten lokalforening

Ingrid Johannsen, formand 
Gråsten 
ingridsjohannsen@gmail.com
2119 0280

Solveig Schwarz, næstformand
Gråsten
schwarzsol@yahoo.dk 
0049 162 4215634

Peter Brodersen, kasserer
Gråsten
pfb@bbsyd.dk
2763 7885

Johannes Hjort Nielsen, bestyrelsesmedlem
Gråsten 
hesselgaard@bbsyd.dk 
2040 8162 

Landmand 
Jens Peter Thomsen, kasserer 
Gråsten 
agerleythomsen@outlook.dk 
9115 5292   

Per Beierholm, sekretær 
Gråsten
per@beierholm.com
2513 4857

Lillian Marcussen
Gråsten 
lillian.n.marcussen@gmail.com
2860 4757

nordals lokalforening

Ejler Skjerning, formand
Nordborg 
fam.skjerning@hotmail.dk
2330 9491

Mads Thomsen, næstformand
Nordborg
madsagt@gmail.com
5055 1017

Andreas Schmidt, kasserer
Nordborg
andreas_bs@godmail.dk
2163 2050

Sofie Nissen, sekretær
Nordborg
Sofie@nissen-mail.dk
5085 2110

Lars Grandt, bestyrelsesmedlem
Nordborg
lars@romsoe.net
2048 8844

Jimmy Simonsen, bestyrelsesmedlem
Nordborg
 jsi@sonderborg.dk
2790 3723

midtals lokalforening

Peter Thomsen, formand 

Augustenborg 
peter@mif.dk
2371 5630

Sarah Maria Grønbæk, næstformand
Augustenborg
6118 2093

Carl Erik Hoeg-Hansen, kasserer
Augustenborg 
klov109@stofanet.dk

29898774 

Kirsten Birkholm Clausen, sekretær
Augustenborg 
helkir@bbsyd.dk
7447 3430

Tage Petersen, bestyrelsesmedlem 

Augustenborg 
tpe@sonderborg.dk
6136 6022 

Hans Fr. Jurgensen, bestyrelsesmedlem
Augustenborg
hfrj@get2net.dk
2047 7355

Søren Madsen, bestyrelsesmedlem
Augustenborg
stine-lmadsen@hotmail.com
51814542 


sundeved lokalforening

Troels Lyck, formand
Nydamvej 50
troelslyck@bbsyd.dk
2366 6677 

Anne Loff Østergaard, næstformand
Rosenvej 61
famostergaard@godmail.dk
2620 8304 

Carsten Andersen, kasserer
Nydamvej 44
Rinaogcarsten@gmail.com
2490 5565 

Ellen Marie Christensen, bestyrelsesmedlem
Langballe 39
ellen.m.chr@gmail.com
2099 7608 

Arne Brændmose, bestyrelsesmedlem
Povlstoft 25
inge.arne@post.tele.dk
6169 7912 

Kristian Bonefeld, bestyrelsesmedlem
Vester Snogbæk 35
kbonefeld@gmail.com
4054 7879
landmand m.m. 

Kathrine Svane Christiansen, bestyrelsesmedlem
Phillipsborgvej 11
kath.svane@gmail.com
2517 2660



kredsbestyrelse

Jens Lei, formand
Sønderborg 
jenslei@ballegaard.info
2381 1711

Margit Søndergaard, næstformand
Sønderborg
sondergaard.margit@gmail.com 

Frank Neidhardt, kasserer
Sønderborg
frank_g_n@hotmail.com     

Petter Astrup, bestyrelsesmedlem
Sønderborg
mail@petterastrup.dk

Heidi F. Jørgensen, bestyrelsesmedlem
Sønderborg
heidi@circas.dk

Inger Plauborg, bestyrelsesmedlem
Sønderborg
plauborg@tandslet.dk

Erik Krogh, bestyrelsesmedlem
Sønderborg
erik@ekrogh.dk  

Martin Toft Hansen, bestyrelsesmedlem
Sønderborg
martin@tofthansen.nu   

Kathrine Svane Christiansen,  bestyrelsesmedlem
Sønderborg
kath.svane@gmail.com   

Karsten Schøn, bestyrelsesmedlem
Sønderborg
ksc@pc.dk             

Anders Lysholm Jacobsen, (ansat Ellen Trane Nørby)
København
anders.jacobsen1987@gmail.com
 

LOF 

Anders Jessen, formand 

Kliplev 
aj@itd.dk  
Chefkonsulent

VU

APRIL 2022: Ingen bestyrelse