Lokalforening, VU & LOF

6. juni 2021

Sønderborg lokalforening

Michael Haugaard, formand
Sønderborg
mail@michaelhaugaard.dk
2810 9909
Selvstændig

Charlotte Wejs, næstformand
Sønderborg
 info@hotelsoenderborg.dk
2040 3733

Helle W. Andersen, sekretær
Sønderborg
vwpax@hotmail.com
2212 2017

Vivi B. Nielsen, bestyrelsesmedlem
Sønderborg
ViviBritNielsen@gmail.com
2815 2406
Familiekonsulent

Søren Kafton Simonsen, bestyrelsesmedlem
soerensimonsen@hotmail.com
6166 2662
Brandinspektør

Jacob Saaby Krogsgaard, bestyrelsesmedlem
Hørup
jacob.krogsgaard@gmail.com
2086 4369
Selvstændig 

Anders Lysholm Jacobsen, bestyrelsesmedlem
anders.jacobsen1987@gmail.com
2282 9709
Konsulent

Mogens Jensen, suppleant
Sønderborg
mcmogens@gmail.com
2072 4076

Svend Aage Asmussen, suppleant
Sønderborg
sv.aa@besked.com
2883 7371


broager lokalforening

Hans Valdemar Moldt, formand
Egernsund
valdemarmoldt@gmail.com
2124 5342 

Christian Jürgensen, næstformand
Broager
chrjurgensen@gmail.com
20234093

Helle Johannsen, kasserer
Sønderborg
hnjoh@pc.dk
21632340 

Erik Krogh, sekretær
Broager
erik@ekrogh.dk
26738130

Jane Bie Rasmussen, bestyrelsesmedlem
Broager
skeldemark@bbsyd.dk
42494289

Lene Jørgensen, bestyrelsesmedlem
Broager
leneogtage@gmail.com
40416463

Finn Flugt Jonason, bestyrelsesmedlem
Sønderborg
fj-food@bbsyd.dk
24838306

Kaj Christensen, bestyrelsesmedlem
Broager
lertrans@outlook.dk
21636707


gråsten lokalforening

Ingrid Johannsen, formand 
Gråsten 
ingridsjohannsen@gmail.com

2119 0280

Johannes Nielsen, næstformand 
Gråsten 
hesselgaard@bbsyd.dk 
2040 8162 

Landmand 
Jens Peter Thomsen, kasserer 
Gråsten 
agerleythomsen@outlook.dk 
9115 5292   

Per Beierholm, sekretær 
per@beierholm.com
2513 4857

Kim Agerley Thomsen, bestyrelsesmedlem 
Gråsten 
kimagerleythomsen@gmail.com   
4214 6454

nordals lokalforening

Lars Romsøe Grandt, formand
Nordborg 
lars@romsoe.net
2048 8844

Marc Westergaard, næstformand
Nordborg
marc.westergaard@hotmail.com 
2134 1860

Andreas Schmidt, kasserer
Nordborg
andreas_bs@godmail.dk
2163 2050

Jan Bossen, sekretær
Nordborg
jan@bossens.dk
7445 3578

Dines Nordtorp, bestyrelsesmedlem
Nordborg
dines@nordtorp.dk
7445 8812

Heidi Frederikke Jørgensen, bestyrelsesmedlem
Nordborg
hfj@sonderborg.dk
2330 0070

midtals lokalforening

Peter Thomsen, formand 

Augustenborg 
peter@mif.dk
2371 5630

Sarah Maria Grønbæk, næstformand
Augustenborg
6118 2093

Carl Erik Hoeg-Hansen, kasserer
Augustenborg 
klov109@stofanet.dk

29898774 

Kirsten Birkholm Clausen, sekretær
Augustenborg 
helkir@bbsyd.dk
7447 3430

Tage Petersen, bestyrelsesmedlem 

Augustenborg 
tpe@sonderborg.dk
6136 6022 

Hans Fr. Jurgensen, bestyrelsesmedlem
Augustenborg
hfrj@get2net.dk
2047 7355

Søren Madsen, bestyrelsesmedlem
Augustenborg
stine-lmadsen@hotmail.com
51814542 


sundeved lokalforening

Troels Lyck, formand
Nydamvej 50
troelslyck@bbsyd.dk
2366 6677 

Anne Loff Østergaard, næstformand
Rosenvej 61
famostergaard@godmail.dk
2620 8304 

Carsten Andersen, kasserer
Nydamvej 44
Rinaogcarsten@gmail.com
2490 5565 

Ellen Marie Christensen, bestyrelsesmedlem
Langballe 39
ellen.m.chr@gmail.com
2099 7608 

Arne Brændmose, bestyrelsesmedlem
Povlstoft 25
inge.arne@post.tele.dk
6169 7912 

Kristian Bonefeld, bestyrelsesmedlem
Sottrupmark 2
kbonefeld@gmail.com
4054 7879
økonom og landmand 

Kathrine Svane Christiansen, bestyrelsesmedlem
Phillipsborgvej 11
kath.svane@gmail.com
2517 2660



kredsbestyrelse

Jens Lei, formand
Sønderborg 
jenslei@ballegaard.info
2381 1711

Margit Søndergaard, næstformand
Sønderborg
sondergaard.margit@gmail.com 

Frank Neidhardt, kasserer
Sønderborg
frank_g_n@hotmail.com     

Petter Astrup, bestyrelsesmedlem
Sønderborg
mail@petterastrup.dk

Heidi F. Jørgensen, bestyrelsesmedlem
Sønderborg
heidi@circas.dk

Inger Plauborg, bestyrelsesmedlem
Sønderborg
plauborg@tandslet.dk

Erik Krogh, bestyrelsesmedlem
Sønderborg
erik@ekrogh.dk  

Martin Toft Hansen, bestyrelsesmedlem
Sønderborg
martin@tofthansen.nu   

Kathrine Svane Christiansen,  bestyrelsesmedlem
Sønderborg
kath.svane@gmail.com   

Karsten Schøn, bestyrelsesmedlem
Sønderborg
ksc@pc.dk             

Anders Lysholm Jacobsen, (ansat Ellen Trane Nørby)
København
anders.jacobsen1987@gmail.com
 

LOF 

Anders Jessen, formand 

Kliplev 
aj@itd.dk  
Chefkonsulent

Henning Bjerring, næstformand
Sønderborg
henning_bjerring@hotmail.com
Pensionist

Troels Lyck, kasserer
Sønderborg
troelslyck@bbsyd.dk  
Pensionist

Helle Andersen, Skoleleder / sekretær
Sønderborg
hellea@lof-syd.dk  
Skoleleder LOF Syd

Marianne Dalmar Johannsen, bestyrelsesmedlem
Sønderborg
mariannelykke@hotmail.com
lægesekretær

Carsten Dyhre Hansen, bestyrelsesmedlem
Haderslev
carsten@joerlbjerg.dk  
Forsvarsansat

Peter L. Nielsen, økonomiansvarlig
Haderslev
peter.l.nielsen@hotmail.com
Sales Manager 

Else Runge Petersen, bestyrelsesmedlem
Aabenraa
runge@dyrhave.dk  
Pensionist

Anne Loff Østergaard, bestyrelsesmedlem
famostergaard@godmail.dk  
Praktikkoordinator

Kirsten Børgesen, suppleant
Haderslev
borgesen@webspeed.dk  
Pensionist


VU

Katrine Larsen, formand 
Sønderborg 
katrinelarsenprivat@gmail.com 
27631380 
studerende

Katrine Kindberg, næstformand
Sydals
katrinekindberg@hotmail.dk
25760503
studerende

Trine Carstensen, kasserer
Trine.c.4@gmail.com
21160988
studerende

Blerta Ukshini, bestyrelsesmedlem
Sønderborg
blerta.ukshini@gmail.com
20812333
Studerende

 Josefine Gefke Madsen, bestyrelsesmedlem
Midtals
josefinegm@gmail.com
53319818
Studerende

 Josefine Paaske, bestyrelsesmedlem
Sønderborg
josefine.paaske.silke@gmail.com
51512381
Studerende