Lokalforening, VU og LOF

4. september 2018

Sønderborg lokalforening

Simon Nørskov, formand
Sønderborg
simon0202@live.dk
2226 0670
Sikkerhedskonsulent

Charlotte Wejs, næstformand
Sønderborg info@hotelsoenderborg.dk  
Selvstændig

Ulrich Lassen, kasserer
Sønderborg 
ulrich@interc.dk
2267 8800
Chefkonsulent
  
Helle W. Andersen, 
sekretær
Sønderborg
vwpax@hotmail.com
2212 2017
Skoleleder LOF Syd

Vivi B. Nielsen, bestyrelsesmedlem
Sønderborg
Vivibrit@nielsen.mail.dk
2815 2406
Familiekonsulent

Tage Lametsch, bestyrelsesmedlem
Sønderborg
lametsch@gmail.com
2157 5666 
Pensionist

Jacob Saaby Krogsgaard, bestyrelsesmedlem
Hørup
jacob.krogsgaard@gmail.com
2086 4369
Selvstændig 

Tom Holden Jensen, suppleant
Hørup
thjs@sonderborg.dk
25216665
Selvstændig 

Søren Kafton Simonsen, suppleant
Sønderborg
soerensimonsen@hotmail.com
61662662
Brandinspektør



broager lokalforening

Hans Valdemar Moldt, formand
Egernsund
moldt@pc.dk
2124 5342 

Christian Jürgensen, næstformand
Broager
chrjurgensen@gmail.com
23396569

Helle Johannsen, kasserer
Sønderborg
hnjoh@pc.dk
21632340 

Erik Krogh, sekretær
Broager
erik@ekrogh.dk
26738130

Jane Bie Rasmussen, bestyrelsesmedlem
Broager
skeldemark@bbsyd.dk
60409685

Lene Jørgensen, bestyrelsesmedlem
Broager
leneogtage@gmail.com
40416463

Finn Flugt Jonason, bestyrelsesmedlem
Sønderborg
fj-food@bbsyd.dk
24838306

Kaj Christensen, bestyrelsesmedlem
Broager
lertrans@outlook.dk
21636707


gråsten lokalforening

Sten Holm, formand 
Gråsten 
2076 0193 
ATK-Operatør 

Johannes Nielsen, næstformand 
Gråsten 
2040 8162 
Landmand 

Jens Peter Thomsen, kasserer 
Gråsten 
9115 5292   

Kim Agerley Thomsen, bestyrelsesmedlem 
Gråsten 

Nis Iversen, bestyrelsesmedlem 
Gråsten 
2372 8682    


nordals lokalforening

Lars Romsøe Grandt, formand
Nordborg 
lars@romsoe.dk
2048 8844

Petter Astrup, næstformand
Nordborg
mail@petterastrup.dk
2166 5010

Andreas Schmidt, kasserer
Nordborg
andreas_bs@godmail.dk
2163 2050

Jan Bossen, sekretær
Nordborg
jan@bossens.dk
7445 3578

Dines Nordtorp, bestyrelsesmedlem
Nordborg
dines@nordtorp.dk
7445 8812

Heidi Frederikke Jørgensen, bestyrelsesmedlem
Nordborg
hfj@sonderborg.dk
2330 0070

Marc Vestergaard, bestyrelsesmedlem
Nordborg
marc.westergaard@hotmail.com
2134 1869

midtals lokalforening

Carl Erik Hoeg-Hansen, formand 

Augustenborg 
klov109@stofanet.dk 
2989 8774 

ikke besat endnu, næstformand       

Carl Erik Hoeg-Hansen, kasserer 
Augustenborg 
klov109@stofanet.dk
29898774

Harlev Thesbjerg, sekretær
Augustenborg
bodilharlev@stofanet.dk  

Tage Petersen, bestyrelsesmedlem
Augustenborg
tpe@sonderborg.dk
61366022

Hans Fr. Jurgensen, bestyrelsesmedlem
Augustenborg
hfrj@get2net.dk
20477355

Peter Thomsen bestyrelsesmedlem
Augustenborg
peter@mif.dk
23715630

Søren Madsen, bestyrelsesmedlem
Augustenborg
soerenlmadsen@hotmail.com
51814542

Susanne M. Pedersen, bestyrelsesmedlem
Augustenborg
p-susanne@jubii.dk

28105475

sundeved lokalforening

Troels Lyck, formand
Nydamvej 50
troelslyck@bbsyd.dk
2366 6677 

Anne Loff Østergaard, næstformand
Rosenvej 61
famostergaard@godmail.dk
2620 8304 

Carsten Andersen, kasserer
Nydamvej 44
Rinaogcarsten@gmail.com
2490 5565 

Ellen Marie Christensen, bestyrelsesmedlem
Langballe 39
ellen.m.chr@gmail.com
2099 7608 

Arne Brændmose, bestyrelsesmedlem
Povlstoft 25
inge.arne@post.tele.dk
6169 7912 

Kristian Bonefeld, bestyrelsesmedlem
Sottrupmark 2
kbonefeld@gmail.com
4054 7879 

Kathrine Svane Christiansen, bestyrelsesmedlem
Phillipsborgvej 11
kath.svane@gmail.com
2517 2660



kredsbestyrelse

Jens Lei, formand
Sønderborg 
jenslei@ballegaard.info
2381 1711

Margit Søndergaard, næstformand
Sønderborg
sondergaard.margit@gmail.com 

Frank Neidhardt, kasserer
Sønderborg
frank_g_n@hotmail.com     

Petter Astrup, bestyrelsesmedlem
Sønderborg
mail@petterastrup.dk

Heidi F. Jørgensen, bestyrelsesmedlem
Sønderborg
heidi@circas.dk

Inger Plauborg, bestyrelsesmedlem
Sønderborg
plauborg@tandslet.dk

Erik Krogh, bestyrelsesmedlem
Sønderborg
erik@ekrogh.dk  

Martin Toft Hansen, bestyrelsesmedlem
Sønderborg
martin@tofthansen.nu   

Kathrine Svane Christiansen,  bestyrelsesmedlem
Sønderborg
kath.svane@gmail.com   

Karsten Schøn, bestyrelsesmedlem
Sønderborg
ksc@pc.dk             

Anders Lysholm Jacobsen, (ansat Ellen Trane Nørby)
København
anders.jacobsen1987@gmail.com
 

LOF 

Anders Jessen, formand 

Kliplev 
aj@itd.dk  
Chefkonsulent

Henning Bjerring, næstformand
Sønderborg
henning_bjerring@hotmail.com
Pensionist

Troels Lyck, kasserer
Sønderborg
troelslyck@bbsyd.dk  
Pensionist

Helle Andersen,Skoleleder / sekretær
Sønderborg
hellea@lof-syd.dk  
Skoleleder LOF Syd

Marianne Dalmar Johannsen, bestyrelsesmedlem
Sønderborg
mariannelykke@hotmail.com
 lægesekretær

Carsten Dyhre Hansen, bestyrelsesmedlem
Haderslev
carsten@joerlbjerg.dk  
Forsvarsansat

Peter L. Nielsen, økonomiansvarlig
Haderslev
peter.l.nielsen@hotmail.com
Sales Manager 

Else Runge Petersen, bestyrelsesmedlem
Aabenraa
runge@dyrhave.dk  
Pensionist

Anne Loff Østergaard, bestyrelsesmedlem   famostergaard@godmail.dk  
Praktikkoordinator

Kirsten Børgesen, suppleant
Haderslev
borgesen@webspeed.dk  
Pensionist


VU

Emil Leonhard, formand
Sønderborg
emilleonhard@gmail.com
50436087
studerende

Katrine Kindberg, næstformand
Sydals
katrinekindberg@hotmail.dk
25760503
studerende

Frederik Bast Phillip, kasserer
Odense 
fp@vu.dk
42186329
studerende

Trine Carstensen, bestyrelsesmedlem
Nordborg
Trine.c.4@gmail.com
21160988
studerende

Katrine Larsen, bestyrelsesmedlem
Sønderborg
larsenkkatrine@gmail.com
27631380
studerende